Copyright © Jiangsu hailanzheng environmental technology co. LTD
苏ICP备123456号-1300.cnNanJing
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

55 technological processes

Process flow description

这是描述信息

Nitrogen in wastewater exists in the form of ammonia ion. The content of ammonia ion is 300 mg/L in design. According to the actual water quality, all or part of the equipment in the system can be activated to realize flexible operation. When the influent concentration is high, the nitrogen-containing wastewater in this process is first precipitated by reaction of magnesium ion and phosphate ion, and magnesium phosphate precipitation unit is added after MAP precipitation to precipitate excess magnesium phosphate, so as to protect the follow-up membrane system from being blocked by excessive magnesium ion and cause membrane system failure. MAP is a chemical precipitation method. When the influent concentration exceeds the design standard, the system can also be guaranteed by adding an increment of reagents.

 

Subsequently, excess magnesium and phosphate ions were removed by ultrafiltration reverse osmosis membrane, while some ammonia ions were isolated, and concentrated water was refluxed to the front section to continue the reaction. Sodium hypochlorite was added to the effluent of the membrane system to oxidize ammonia nitrogen with hypochlorite to further remove ammonia ions. In order to ensure that the effluent quality meets the requirement of zero discharge of nitrogen and phosphorus, the subsequent ion exchanger was used to check the effluent quality. Two sets of ion exchangers are arranged in parallel. When one set of resins is saturated for regeneration, it is switched to another set. In the process design of nitrogen-containing wastewater treatment, a certain insurance scheme was made. During the operation of the system, according to the actual water quality characteristics, some equipment in the system was activated. For example, ammonia ion content is less than 50 mg/L, SS less than 20 mg/L can be directly treated by reverse osmosis treatment system, chlorination reaction, ion exchange system to meet the discharge standards; or when the salt content of the system is less than 100 mg/L, SS less than 30 mg/L, the wastewater is directly precipitated by reaction, and goes beyond the membrane system, directly into the breakpoint chlorination system and ions. Switching system.

 

Ultrafiltration and reverse osmosis concentrated water are normally operated, and part of the concentrated water is returned to the nitrogen-containing wastewater to collect and reprecipitate. The concentration of phosphate and magnesium ion in concentrated water is high, which realizes the reuse of the reagent and reduces the operation cost. A part of the concentrated water flows back to the original tank to circulate inside the membrane system to reduce the load of the front sedimentation tank. When running for a period of time, the water salinity of the membrane system is high, and the water conductivity can be detected automatically. In order to ensure the stable operation of the membrane system, concentrated water is discharged into the tank for storage, and regularly transported through the concentrated water pump for distillation or incineration treatment.

Process flow description

这是描述信息

Fenton reaction process was used to treat organic wastewater. Organic wastewater was elevated from the workshop lifting pump to the sewage station collecting tank for temporary storage and water balance. The tank is equipped with a hydraulic mixing system. Afterwards, it was elevated to PH regulating pool 1, adjusted pH to 3-4 by adding HCl, and Fenton reaction was carried out by adding ferrous salt and hydrogen peroxide in turn. After Fenton reaction, the effluent flows into the PH regulating tank 2. Coagulant and flocculant are added to the tank for coagulation reaction. After that, sludge is separated by inclined pipe sedimentation, and the effluent flows into the drainage tank to meet the discharge standards.

Process flow description

这是描述信息

Cyanide-containing wastewater is elevated from the workshop lifting pump to the collection tank of the sewage station for temporary storage and water balance. The catchment pool uses the original pool and a mixer is installed in the pool for mixing. After that, it is elevated to the PH regulating tank of cyanide-containing wastewater by lifting pump, and adjusted pH to 10-11 by NaOH. It enters the first-order cyanide-breaking reaction tank. After the first-order cyanide-breaking reaction and the hydrochloric acid to adjust pH to 6.5-7, it enters the second-order cyanide-breaking reaction tank. The ORP value is monitored synchronously during the process of cyanide-breaking to ensure that the cyanide- At the end of the cyanide treatment unit, cyanide on-line monitoring is set up to discharge from the discharge pool, and the excess reflux is processed when it approaches the excess standard.

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

Shanghai Shanghaojia Process

Process flow description

这是描述信息

The system water flows into the grid well by itself, removes the large impurities such as bottle caps and plastic bags through mechanical grids, and then rises to the hydraulic sieve through the pump to remove some large suspended pollutants. The wastewater flows into the catchment pool 2, then rises to the initial sedimentation pool through the pump, adds liquid alkali to regulate PH, the metering pump and PH online monitoring chain, and adds PAC, PAC, PH. PAM, removing micro-particle suspended matter; clarifying effluent from primary clarifier flowing into air flotation machine, removing oil by adding demulsifier and bubbles flotation; self-flowing wastewater flowing into regulating tank, homogenizing and evenly lifting to hydrolysis tank, improving biodegradability of wastewater, transforming macromolecular organic matter into small molecules; effluent flowing into activated sludge tank and entering into activated sludge tank; Aerobic biodegradation was carried out to remove organic matter, and then the wastewater was discharged up to the standard after sludge water separation in the secondary sedimentation tank.

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

版权所有:江苏海澜正和环境科技有限公司 备案号:苏ICP备123456号-1

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

55所工艺流程

工艺流程描述

这是描述信息

废水中氮以氨根离子形式存在,设计时氨根离子含量为300mg/L,可以根据实际水质情况,启用系统中的全部设备或部分设备,实现灵活运行。当进水浓度高时,本工艺中含氮废水先通过加镁离子和磷酸根离子反应沉淀,并在MAP沉淀后增设置磷酸镁沉淀单元,进行多余磷酸镁的沉淀,以保护后续膜系统不被过量的镁离子堵塞,引起膜系统故障。MAP为化学沉淀法,当进水浓度超出设计标准时,也可通过药剂投加增量,保证系统运行。

后续经超滤反渗透膜去除多余的镁离子和磷酸根离子,同时隔离部分氨根离子,浓水回流至前段继续反应。膜系统出水后加次氯酸钠反应,以次氯酸氧化氨氮,进一步去除氨根离子,为保证出水水质达到氮磷零排放要求,后续再加离子交换器进行把关措施。离子交换器设置两套并联,当其中一套树脂饱和进行再生时,切换到另一套。含氮废水处理工艺设计时作了一定的保险方案,系统运行时依据实际进水水质特点,启用系统中部分设备。比如,氨根离子含量低于50mg/L,SS低于20mg/L可以直接经反渗透处理系统、加氯反应、离子交换系统进行处理后达标排放;或在系统含盐量低于100mg/L,SS低于30mg/L,废水直接经反应沉淀后,超越膜系统,直接进入折点加氯系统及离子交换系统。

超滤及反渗透浓水正常运行时,一部分浓水回流至含氮废水收集,进行再沉淀处理。浓水中磷酸根以及镁离子浓度较高,实现了药剂的再次利用,减少运行费用。一部分浓水回流到原水池,进行膜系统内部循环,以减少前段沉淀池的负荷。当运行一段时间后,膜系统进水盐分较高,通过进水电导率自动检测。为保证膜系统的稳定运行,故将浓水排入浓水箱进行储存,定期通过浓水泵外运,进行蒸馏或焚烧处理。

工艺流程描述

这是描述信息

 

采用芬顿反应工艺进行处理:有机废水自车间提升泵提升至污水站收集池进行临时储存,并进行水量的均衡。池内设水力搅拌系统。之后经提升至PH调节池1,加HCl调节pH至3-4,依次投加亚铁盐及双氧水进行芬顿反应。芬顿反应后出水自流进入PH调节池2,加入混凝剂及絮凝剂进行混凝反应,之后经斜管沉淀进行泥水分离,出水流入排水池达标排放。

工艺流程描述

这是描述信息

含氰废水自车间提升泵提升至污水站收集池进行临时储存,并进行水量的均衡。集水池利用原有水池,池内设搅拌机进行搅拌混合。之后经提升泵提升至经含氰废水PH调节池,加NaOH调节pH至10-11,进入一级破氰反应池,一级破氰反应后再加盐酸调节pH至6.5-7后进入二级破氰反应池,破氰过程中同步进行ORP数值监控,确保破氰完成,经两级破氰反应处理后,自流至排放池排放,氰处理单元末端设置氰在线监测,当接近超标时进行超标回流再处理。

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

上海上好佳工艺流程

工艺流程描述

这是描述信息

系统来水自流进入格栅井,通过机械格栅去除瓶盖、塑料袋等较大杂质,然后经水泵提升至水力筛,去除部分大颗粒悬浮污染物,废水流入集水池2,经泵提升至混凝初沉池,投加液碱调节PH,计量泵和PH在线监测连锁,投加PAC、PAM,去除微小颗粒悬浮物;初沉池澄清出水自流入气浮机,通过投加破乳剂,经过气泡浮选去除浮油;废水自流进入调节池,均质均量后提升至水解池,提高废水可生化性,将大分子有机物转化为小分子;出水进入活性污泥池,进行好氧生物降解,去除有机物;再经过二沉池泥水分离,废水达标排放;

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

版权所有:江苏海澜正和环境科技有限公司 备案号:苏ICP备123456号-1